Roger Juneau President Rjuneau@generalhearing.com

Dr. Kim Goudreau, Au.D. Audiologic Services Kim@generalhearing.com

Ed Desporte Product Development/ Quality Assurance Ed@generalhearing.com

Laurie Tanner Office Administrator Lauriet@generalhearing.com

Greg Siegle Production Manager Greg@generalhearing.com

Mike Major Director of Sales and Marketing Mike@generalhearing.com

Brian Tanner, OHC Creative Director Btanner@generalhearing.com

Robert Artigues, OHC VP of Operations & Regulatory  RobertArtigues@generalhearing.com

Robert Turner, Ph.D. VP of Audiology & Research rturner@generalhearing.com

Consumer Relations customercare@generalhearing.com