Roger Juneau
President
Rjuneau@generalhearing.com

Dr. Kim Goudreau, Au.D.
Audiologic Services
Kim@generalhearing.com

Ed Desporte
Product Development/ Quality Assurance
Ed@generalhearing.com

Laurie Tanner
Office Administrator
Lauriet@generalhearing.com

Greg Siegle
Production Manager
Greg@generalhearing.com

Mike Major
Director of Tinnitus and Hyperacusis Services
Mike@generalhearing.com

Brian Tanner, OHC
Creative Director
Btanner@generalhearing.com

Robert Artigues, OHC
VP of Sales and Marketing
RobertArtigues@generalhearing.com

Robert Turner, Ph.D.
VP of Audiology & Research
rturner@generalhearing.com

Joe Davis
Controller
JDavis@generalhearing.com

Consumer Relations
customercare@generalhearing.com


Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_field() in /home/genera36/public_html/wp-content/themes/generalhearing/functions.php on line 237